Sugar Bowl Over/Under Results

Given the late hour that the Sugar Bowl Over/Under questions were posted, there was an excellent participation rate. We appreciate your patronage.

Like the Dallas Cowboys in 1971 and unlike the Buffalo Bills and Minnesota Vikings, Clayton Frink shed the, “Always a Bridesmaid Never a Bride” mantle by winning the Sugar Bowl Over/Under with eight correct answers.

Greg Swan, David Frink, and Mitchell Frink tied for second with seven correct answers.

Mark Adams, who needed a Sugar Bowl win to have a chance for player of the year honors, had six correct answers.

Greg Swan is the only player with three wins in 2018 and is your Over/Under 2018 Player of the Year.

Congratulations Brother Swan!


1 Comment to “Sugar Bowl Over/Under Results”

  1. Happy to play the naysayer and get smoked! Hook Em!

What Say You?